Search

2018 5/6th Boys Basketball Schedule
2018 5/6th Boys Basketball Schedule
Jason Caudill
Friday, September 28, 2018

Date

Event

Start Time

Location

Depart

Wed Nov 7

St Mary (Black)

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (CES Gym)

Home

Thu Nov 8

Franklin Cty  MS(Orange)

5:30 PM

Brookville Middle School

Away

Tue Nov 13

Franklin Cty MS(Black)        

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (CES Gym)

Home

Wed Nov 14

St Louis(Orange)

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (CES Gym)

Home

Thu Nov 15

Orange vs Black

6:00 PM

Greendale Middle School (LHS Gym)

Home

Mon Nov 26

Mount Carmel School(Black)

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (CES Gym)

Home

Wed Nov 28

St Mary(Orange)

5:30 PM

St Mary

Away

Thu Nov 29

St Lawrence(Orange)

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)

Home

Tue Dec 4  

St Nicholas(Orange)

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (CES Gym)

Home

Thu Dec 6

Milan(Black)

5:30 PM

Milan (Milan HS Gym)

Away

Wed Dec 12

St Louis(Black)

6:00 PM

St Louis

Away