Search

GMS Volleyball Schedule 7th-8th Grades
GMS Volleyball Schedule 7th-8th Grades
Jason Caudill
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Date

Event

Start Time

Location

Mon Aug 13 South Dearborn Middle School 5:30 PM Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)
Thu Aug 16 Milan Middle School 5:30 PM Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)
Mon Aug 20 Jac-Cen-Del Jr-Sr High School 5:30 PM Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)
Tue Aug 21 HARRISON JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL 5:00 PM HARRISON JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Thu Aug 23 Batesville Middle School 5:30 PM Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)
Thu Aug 30 Rising Sun Middle School 6:00 PM Rising Sun Middle School
Tue Sep 4 Greensburg Community Jr High School 5:30 PM Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)
Wed Sep 5 St Louis Catholic School 6:00 PM St Louis Catholic School
Thu Sep 13 Sunman-Dearborn Middle School 5:30 PM Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)
Mon Sep 17 South Ripley Jr & Sr High School 5:30 PM South Ripley Jr & Sr High School
Tue Sep 18 Brookville Middle School 5:30 PM Brookville Middle School
Wed Sep 19 South Dearborn Middle School 5:30 PM South Dearborn Middle School
Mon Sep 24 SEI Tourney 5:30 PM Greendale Middle School (GMS Gym)
Tue Sep 25 SEI Tourney 5:30 PM Batesville Middle School
Thu Sep 27 SEI Tourney 5:30 PM Batesville Middle School

Printable Schedule