Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
2019 - 2020 Football Schedule
2019 - 2020 Football Schedule
Jason Caudill
Thursday, June 06, 2019

Date

Event

Start Time

Location

Depart

Tue Aug 13

Sunman Dearborn Middle School

5:30 PM

Sunman Dearborn

Away

Tue Aug 20

Jennings County Middle School

6:00 PM

Greendale Middle School (LHS Turf)

Home

Thu Aug 22

Harrison Jr. High School

5:30 PM

Greendale Middle School (LHS Turf)

Home

Tue Aug 27

Milan Middle School

6:00 PM

Greendale Middle School (LHS Turf)

Home

Sat Aug 31

Greensburg Jr. High

10:00 AM

Greensburg

Away

Tue Sep 3

South Dearborn Middle School

6:00 PM

Greendale Middle School (LHS Turf)

Home

Wed Sep 11

Connersville Middle School

6:00 PM

Connersville

Away

Tue Sep 17

Batesville Middle School

6:00 PM

Batesville

Away

Tue Sep 24

Franklin County Middle School

6:00 PM

Greendale Middle School (LHS Turf)

Home